J. Martins Love Me More

J. Martins Love Me More
J. Martins Love Me More

J. Martins Love Me More is a music album released in 2022. Love Me More has 5 songs sung by J. Martins. Listen to all songs in high quality and download Love Me More songs on Afrobeatshop.com

Martins Okechukwu Justice, popularly known by his stage name J. Martins, is a Nigerian musician, singer, songwriter and producer. He is best known for his song “Oyoyo” “Jupa” and “Good Or Bad” J. Martins is also known to have featured on the song by P-Square, “E No Easy”. Many of J. Martins songs become very popular and trendy online with great number of streaming and downloads on Boomplay.

Martins in the cause of his career have won several awards which include Hottest Single of the Year at the Nigeria Entertainment Awards, Next Rated Artiste of the Year at the City People Entertainment Awards, Best R&B/Pop Artiste of the Year at the African Music Video Awards, Best Single at the AFRIMMA Awards and Best Album of the Year at the Headies Awards.

Net worth:
Martins is currently one of the richest and most influential artiste in Nigeria with an estimated net worth of $4.5 million.

• Oyoyo
• Good Or Bad (Oway)
• Iva
• Touchin Body
• Cool Temper
• Jupa-Remix
• Dance 4 Me
• Dance 4 Me-Remix
• Jupa Original
• Ring the Bell
• 31
• 3
• 12. Fine Fine Love
• Ada Owerri
• U Say Ur Love (Remix)
• Ife.
• Ereke
• Money Good
• Good or Bad- Remix
• Uuuh bebe
• Jupa
• Good Or Bad
• Sote

  • Genre:Afrobeats
  • Year of Release:2022
  • Artist J. Martins
  • Album Love Me More

Leave a Reply